top of page
(NEW RELEASE) --- Nikkole - Vulnerable - Box Set (Limited Edition)

(NEW RELEASE) --- Nikkole - Vulnerable - Box Set (Limited Edition)

SKU: 860004392549

Nikkole is getting minds right, lives together, and bodies moving--again--with her new, hotly anticpated 22-track double album VULNERABLE, a fresh and soaring , Pop/R&B/Dance collection on the LA International Records label.  To date the album has produced two hit singles with "All Mine" which reached the Top 10 on the R&B Charts in the US, France and the UK. and "We Can Make It If We Try" (feat. Leon Sylvers IV), which is currently sitting at #5 on the US R&B Charts.  The album, VULNERABLE has hit #2 on the UK Soul Charts and has many more singles on the horizon!



  1. Vulnerable

  2. I Don't Fall In Love

  3. All Mine

  4. Electrolytes

  5. Interlude:  Infatuated

  6. With You (feat. Anon Ymouz)

  7. Familiar

  8. We Can Make It If We Try (feat. Leon Sylvers IV)

  9. Interlude:  Uncovered

10. Don't Change (The Way You Are)

11. Time Flies

12. Flight Risk

13. If You Want It (Come And Get It)

14. I'll Try

15. Interlude:  Exposed

16. Man Of My Life

17. Nik Of Time

18. Some Type-a Way

19. Lovin' Me, Leavin' Me

20. Interlude:  Discovered

21. Back Up

22. I'm Done


    Nikkole - Vulnerable - Box Set - Limited Edition.  This Box Set comes in a beautiful matte black, foil embossed box.  The package contains:  


    Nikkole - Vulnerable Limited Edition Vinyl (a two record double album with one Orange vinyl record and one Aqua vinyl record) 180 Gram Audiophile Collectors Edition, along with a 22-Page Album Booklet

    Nikkole - Vulnerable - Audio CD Digipak with 24-Page Album Booklet

    Nikkole - Vulnerable - Digital Download Card

    Nikkole - Vulnerable - OneSheet

    Nikkole - Double-Sided Poster

    Nikkole - Vulnerable - Mouse Pad

    Nikkole - Canvas Tote Bag

    One personally signed Note Card from Nikkole to you


    Message from Nikkole:

    I'm most proud of this project that I created with Producer Leon Sylvers.  It's real life set to music!  I was blessed to have so many incredibly talented people believe in this journey and new chapter of my life!  I am a true testament that the universe does yield your desires when you have lost your way at times.  So never lose sight of your dreams, no matter who tries to block and break you!  Believe me YOU've got this!


    This is a Limited Edition Box Set purchase.  All Sales Final.  Any defective products may be returned for a replacement of the same item.


    All shipments will be sent via the US Postal Service.

$85.99 Regular Price
$75.99Sale Price
Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page